calvary chapel
real life

(512) 632-7691

calvaryreallifechurch.com

2911 A. W. Grimes Blvd., Unit 102

Pflugerville, TX 78660

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle

©2019 by Calvary Chapel Real Life | Created with Wix.com

View ccrl Past Services

Below is where you can view recent services.

Check out our YouTube or Facebook page to view our older services. 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

older-most recent

"Real Talk with Jesus"
Sunday, January 12, 2020
"Redemption"
Sunday, January 19, 2020
"Can You Hear Me?"
Sunday, January 26, 2020
"Can You Hear Jesus?"
Sunday, February 2, 2020
"How Can You See Without the Light?"
Sunday, February 9, 2020
"Jesus, Lord of All"
Sunday, February 16, 2020
"Jesus is Undefeated"
Sunday, February 23, 2020
"Ask Jesus to Stay"
Sunday, March 1, 2020
"Jesus Stay With Us"
Sunday, March 8, 2020
"The Mission of Jesus"
Sunday, March 22, 2020
"What's Next?"
Sunday, March 29, 2020